Art of Time Management

Posted on

busy-lady

Time management is an art. It is such a popular phrase – ‘There’s not enough hours in a day’ and it often feels so accurate. If you have a busy lifestyle, and give yourself a number of tasks to finish in any given day, you can be dreading every time you wake up in the morning. ‘Will I complete all I have planned?’, ‘How will I juggle everything to fit it in?’. It seems like, that we ladies, are harder on ourselves then any man. I can never understand, how can you be relaxed and laid-back, if you have a full time work, other activities and things to do at home? I was always this super organised type, when I had to be packed the day before, if I was going away. I never go shopping without a list. I have a diary where I write down things I need to do each day, and tick them off when they’re done – and oh, what a glorious feeling, a simple tick sign can give!

Click to read more!

Leave a Reply

