A Bit of Dentist Scare…

Posted on

Vist at the dentist

I had to visit the dentist this week… I don’t want to complaint, but I wish I never went to this clinic. They treated one of my teeth 3 times, in such effect that it was only recommended to pull it out in the end… Lucky it’s one of the back teeth, so it’s almost invisible. I always had healthy teeth, and it was the first time I went to an English clinic. I wish now I went straight to the Polish dentist, like I usually do – lesson learnt! I’m sure there’s plenty of great English dentists too, maybe I just didn’t get the right ones, but never mind, I’ll try to stick to fantastic Polish dentists from now on 🙂

The only thing that I liked about my last visit, is the dentist who pulled my tooth has given me enough anaesthetics and done the job so smoothly, the whole process was almost seamless and healing was immediate – good job done there.

2 thoughts on “A Bit of Dentist Scare…

    Donna Frasca said:
    November 27, 2014 at 1:16 pm

    The dentist is scary enough – I’d leave if my dentist wore this!

      cherriehub responded:
      November 27, 2014 at 6:01 pm

      it’s ok if they make a good job, but scary if they don’t!

Leave a Reply

