DIY Balloon Dipped Jars

Posted on Updated on

DIY Craft Mason Jar Projects baloon dipped mason jars2

I’m spending this morning on Pinterest, trying to work out their analytics – who knew they provide analytics! You can actually see who your audience is, what they love, where they come from and which of your pins are the most popular. Of course, being a female, my attention is being tested number of times, as I get directed to the different boards, to see what’s trending. And while I’m ‘checking’ the boards, I end up pinning things I love myself. I suppose that’s why I love my job 🙂

But as I was checking the DIY Home Decor on Pinterest (a hot subject right now), I found this really quirky craft project – Balloon Dipped Mason Jars! Don’t they look fantastic? And as the base is a rubber, is perfect to put on the glass or ceramic surface, without the risk of sliding. And I love the idea of cushioned base for the jars – I wish I had it on all my glasses and cups!

All you need for this project, is some colourful balloons – you can use some left over ones after the birthday party – pair of scissors and few empty jars.

Read more – DIY Baloon Dipped Jars!

Follow Us on Pinterest now!

Leave a Reply

